BRM Music Logo

Infinity Ink Announce New Single ‘Rushing Back’

Ali Love & Luca Cazal return as Infinity Ink with latest offering ‘Rushing Back’, featuring vocals from singer-songwriter and DJ, Yasmin. The single drops on February 1 ahead of the duo’s debut LP. Pre-save the single here, more album news coming soon.


Phoebe Bridgers Releases Spotify Singles

Phoebe Bridgers has released a pair of singles recorded at the Spotify Studios in New York City, co-produced by Gabriel Kahane.

Phoebe covered the Cure’s 1992 hit ‘Friday I’m In Love’ which was chosen by her fans and paired this with a re-recording of ‘Scott Street,’ taken from her debut album, ‘Stranger In The Alps.’

You can listen to the Spotify Singles below.

Francesca Lombardo Releases Music Video To ‘Eye Ring’ And Announces New Single

Francesca Lombardo has released the long awaited visual accompaniment to lead single ‘Eye Ring’, taken from the forthcoming ‘Life of Leaf’ LP. The video dropped along with news of Francesca’s next single from the album, ‘Rain’, which is landing in January 2019.

You can watch the official music video to ‘Eye Ring’ here and pre-save ‘Rain’ ahead of release here.

Let’s Eat Grandma’s End Of Year Accolades

It’s been a great year for Let’s Eat Grandma, winning big at both the AIM & Q Magazine awards. Now they look to be seeing out the year in a similar fashion as they receive more praise for their sophomore album ‘I’m All Ears’.

The lead single from the album, ‘Hot Pink’ ranked 7th on The Guardians’ ‘Top 100 Tracks of 2018’ and featured in Time Out’s ‘The Songs That Made 2018’, whilst the album has been featured in multiple publications ‘albums of the year’ lists including; The Independent, The Line Of Best FitUncut Magazine, Rough Trade, Bristol In Stereo, and Mojo Magazine.

Listen to the album below.


See More

Boygenius NPR Session

Phoebe Bridgers has recently teamed up with Julien Baker and Lucy Dacus to form the indie supergroup, Boygenius.

Last month NPR invited them to perform as part of their series of intimate live video performances known as Tiny Desk, where they played tracks from their recently released self-titled EP.

Watch the performance here and listen to the EP in full below.

Let’s Eat Grandma Win Q Award For Best Album And Announce Patten Remix

Huge congratulations to Let’s Eat Grandma after winning Best Album for ‘I’m All Ears’ at the Q Magazine Awards Last Night. This continues their run of success having picked up Best Sophomore Release last month at the AIM awards.

The duo have also released a new remix of ‘Falling Into Me’ courtesy of Patten which is out now. They will be touring Europe in the coming months supporting CHRVCHES. Check out the full list of dates here and listen to the album below.

See More

Malena Zavala Releases ‘Aliso: Live at The Pool’

Malena Zavala has recorded a live version of her debut album ‘Aliso’ live at The Pool as part of the Yucatan Sessions series.

Malena will be on tour this Autumn, supporting both Steady Holiday and Lord Huron in the UK & Europe. Check the full list of dates and purchase tickets here.

William The Conqueror Release New Single & Announce UK Tour

William The Conqueror have released ‘Bleeding On The Soundtrack’, the first single from the forthcoming album of the same name.

The band have also announced a 10 date tour of the UK, including shows in London, Manchester and Leeds. You can see the full list of dates and purchase tickets here.


Jalen N’Gonda Awarded Tour At The Montreux Jazz Talent Awards

A huge congratulations to Jalen N’Gonda who has been announced as the winner of the ‘Fairmont European Tour Award’ at this years Montreux Jazz Festival. The prize will see Jalen embark on a tour of four dates playing at Fairmont Hotels in London, Barcelona, Hamburg and Montreux. Dates for the tour are yet to be announced.

You can watch his award winning performance here.

Blue Raincoat Music Success At The AIM Awards

After a successful night at the AIM Independant Music Awards we’d like to give a special mention to our winning artists.

Phoebe Bridgers, Blue Raincoat Artist’s latest signing, won ‘International Breakthrough Of The Year’.

Let’s Eat Grandma, of Blue Raincoat Songs, picked up the award for ‘Best Sophomore Release’, with their critically acclaimed album ‘I’m All Ears’.

Also pleased to say Tracey Thorn, from Everything But The Girl, was presented with one of the most prestigious awards of the evening for ‘Outstanding Contribution To Music’.

See More
Loading Icon